My Passers Hub
To create an My Passers Hub account, simply book your first lesson and we will email your username and password.
By logging into your account, you can manage your lessons including cancelling and rescheduling.
You can cancel your booking more than 48 hours prior to your lesson and receive a full refund. If you cancel between 24 and 48 hours prior to your lesson, then half refund will be given. No refund will be given if you cancel within 24 hours.
If you wish to cancel, please cancel above and we will be in touch to arrange a refund.